skip to content

Boston VLP

Download to calendar

PBN/LSNTAP Community Training Series - 50 Tactical Tech Tips for Your Tool Belt

Wednesday June 28
2017

  • By: Pro Bono Net, LSNTAP
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Time Zone: Pacific Time (US & Canada)
  • Location:
    Webinar, United States
  • Contact:
    Jillian Theil
    Pro Bono Net
  • Source: National > SWEB Support Site

Date: Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Time: 1 pm ET / 12pm CT / 11 am MT/ 10 am PT

This perennial favorite will feature 50 practical tech tips to help with day to day legal tech work. A variety of free, low cost and easy to use productivity, project management, collaboration, communication, privacy and security tips will be featured. Novice to experienced audience members will walk away with useful and actionable insights. As in years past, we will specifically look to engage emerging leaders in the legal aid technology community to present on this panel.

Panelists: 

  • TBD

Moderator: Jillian Theil, Pro Bono Net

Webinar Details

Registerhttps://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5789877979940053507

For questions about these trainings, please contact Jillian Theil of Pro Bono Net at jtheil@probono.net or (415) 400-8662, or Brian Rowe of Northwest Justice Project at brianr@nwjustice.org or (206) 395-6094 or through LSNTAP.org chat.

Topics:
Login
Pro Bono and legal aid attorney resources - Pro Bono Net

Support VLP