skip to content

Boston VLP

All topics for the month of December, 2016
View by: Date | Location | Topic | Full Calendar

Bankruptcy (2)

VLP- Chapter 7 Bankruptcy Basics

  • By: Volunteer Lawyers Project of the Boston Bar Association LSC funded
  • Date: Mon Dec 05 Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Time Zone: Eastern Time (US & Canada)
  • Location:
    Volunteer Lawyers Project 99 Chauncy St Suite 400 Boston, MA
  • Contact: Hsindy Chen at hchen@vlpnet.org

Virtual Bankruptcy Roundtable for Pro Bono Lawyers

  • By: Volunteer Lawyers Project of the Boston Bar Association LSC funded
  • Date: Mon Dec 12 Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Time Zone: Eastern Time (US & Canada)
  • Location:
    Volunteer Lawyers Project of the Boston Bar Association 99 Chauncy St Suite 400 Boston, MA
  • Contact: Emily Jarrell at ejarrell@vlpnet.org

Consumer (1)

Virtual Bankruptcy Roundtable for Pro Bono Lawyers

  • By: Volunteer Lawyers Project of the Boston Bar Association LSC funded
  • Date: Mon Dec 12 Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Time Zone: Eastern Time (US & Canada)
  • Location:
    Volunteer Lawyers Project of the Boston Bar Association 99 Chauncy St Suite 400 Boston, MA
  • Contact: Emily Jarrell at ejarrell@vlpnet.org

Family Law (3)

VLP - Family Law 101

  • By: Volunteer Lawyers Project of the Boston Bar Association LSC funded
  • Date: Wed Dec 07 Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Location:
    Volunteer Lawyers Project 99 Chauncy St Suite 400 Boston, MA
  • Contact: Adrian Coss at acoss@vlpnet.org

"Grand Rounds" in the Suffolk Probate and Family Court

  • By: Volunteer Lawyers Project/Senior Partners for Justice
  • Date: Fri Dec 09 Time: 8:45 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Time Zone: Eastern Time (US & Canada)
  • Location:
    Suffolk Probate and Family Court - Brooke Courthouse 24 New Chardon Street 4th Floor outside courtroom 2 Boston, MA
  • Contact: Barbara Siegel at bsiegel@vlpnet.org

VLP - Family Law 102

  • By: Volunteer Lawyers Project of the Boston Bar Association LSC funded
  • Date: Thu Dec 15 Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Time Zone: Eastern Time (US & Canada)
  • Location:
    Volunteer Lawyers Project 99 Chauncy St Suite 400 Boston, MA
  • Contact: Adrian Coss at acoss@vlpnet.org

Guardianship & Conservatorship (1)

"Grand Rounds" in the Suffolk Probate and Family Court

  • By: Volunteer Lawyers Project/Senior Partners for Justice
  • Date: Fri Dec 09 Time: 8:45 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Time Zone: Eastern Time (US & Canada)
  • Location:
    Suffolk Probate and Family Court - Brooke Courthouse 24 New Chardon Street 4th Floor outside courtroom 2 Boston, MA
  • Contact: Barbara Siegel at bsiegel@vlpnet.org

Housing (1)

VLP - Landlord-Tenant Law 101

  • By: Volunteer Lawyers Project of the Boston Bar Association LSC funded
  • Date: Tue Dec 06 Time: 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Time Zone: Eastern Time (US & Canada)
  • Location:
    Volunteer Lawyers Project 99 Chauncy Street Suite 400 Boston, MA
  • Contact: Milton Wong at mwong@vlpnet.org

Training (1)

VLP - Orientation for New Volunteer Attorneys

  • By: VLP
  • Date: Mon Dec 05 Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Time Zone: Eastern Time (US & Canada)
  • Location:
    VLP 99 Chauncy Street Suite 400 Boston, MA
  • Contact: Isabel Guerra at iguerra@vlpnet.org
All topics for the month of December, 2016
Login
Pro Bono and legal aid attorney resources - Pro Bono Net

Support VLP